Posted on Nov 3rd, 2013 by Villy » Filed In: shane

The day is nearly here everyone! Shane’s debut solo album “You And Me” was released on Friday in Ireland and is released tomorrow worldwide. Make sure you will buy your own copy and enjoy what Shane has been working on since Westlife took their separate ways. GOOD LUCK SHANE!! :D


Buy ‘You And Me’ on iTunes/Amazon/Shane’s Webstore

1. Everything To Me
2. About You
3. All You Need To Know
4. Knee Deep In My Heart
5. One Of These Days
6. Everytime
7. Always Tomorrow
8. When I Met You
9. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
10. Coming Home
11. Baby Lets Dance
12. In The End
13. You And Me

x Villy

i will get my irish friends Album
at hmv at inverness

Posted on November 4, 2013 at 9:32 pm